"The core of mans' spirit comes from new experiences"

Next stop Panama!

Long time no see…

Hopefully the photos will soon start flowing.
On April 3, I am leaving Denmark for greener pastures. I have in mind to backpack through Central America on a 3 month adventure, and hopefully I will come across a scene or two worth a photo.

I will try to update regularly, but it might be on a weekly basis since I expect leave civilization and go off the grid for longer intervals, hence the lack of internet connections.

I might update on travel preperations in the weeks leading up to departure, but otherwise it will be from the April 3 and onwards.

Until then you will have to suffice with photos from cold cold Denmark.

/Anton

Winter is coming

This photo was taken by me, with a Canon 1100D/Canon Rebel T3 at the following settings: speed: 1/40 s, focal lenght: 24 mm/38 mm FF-equivalent, ISO: 100, Lens:  Canon 24-70m f/4 L IS.

One response

  1. I take pleasure in, result in I discovered exactly what I
    was having a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    May 7, 2013 at 7:21 pm

Leave a Reply

