"The core of mans' spirit comes from new experiences"

Reflections – Photo no. 4

Obviously todays featured picture isn’t from Australia, but from Denmark…

The picture is a reflection of my girlfriend in the Danish winter weather..

The photo is taken by me at the following settings: 1/60 s, f/5,6, ISO 400 with zoom level 50 mm. on a 18-70 mm. lens.

 

The picture is taken in late December in Denmark, when me and my girlfriend was taking a walk with her dog…
There is not much else to tell about this picture, other than it is a beautiful scene, especially because of the person in the picture..

Tomorrow is another day, and picture…

/Anton

 

 

One response

  1. I really like the effect of the reflection on the water. I don’t like doing direct self-portraits, so I may try this with my own reflection when I find a proper surface.

    February 22, 2011 at 11:10 am

Leave a Reply

